By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Patrick Griffin
Patrick Griffin
General Manager
Patrick.griffin@sodexo.com

Cathleen Jordan
Cathleen Jordan
Operations Manager
Cathleen.Jordan@sodexo.com

Michael Bope Catering Manager
Michael Bope
Director of Catering
michael.bope@sodexo.com


Jonathan Deleon
Jonathan Deleon
Executive Chef
jonathan.deleon@sodexo.com
617-824-8062

Glenda Torres
Glenda Torres
Resident Dining Manager
Glenda.torres@sodexo.com

Gerardo Fabrizio
Sous Chef
Gerardo.fabrizio@sodexo.com


Mitzzy Picardo
Mitzzy Picardio
Production Manager
Mitzzy.picardio@sodexo.com

Jeremiah Xavier
Jeremiah Xavier
Director of Retail Operations
Jeremiah.Xavier@sodexo.com

Karen Jew
Karen Jew, MS, RD, LDN
Regional Dietitian
karen.jew@sodexo.com


Emerson College | Dining Services | 80 Boylston St. | Boston, MA 02118 | tel. (617) 824-8060 | Contact Us