By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Kerrianne Donnelly
General Manager
kerrianne.donnelly@sodexo.com

Dianna Macphee
Executive Chef
Dianna.Macphee@sodexo.com

Michael Bope
Director of Catering
michael.bope@sodexo.com


Jean Bergeron
Director of Residential Dining
jean.bergeron2@sodexo.com

Katia Pereira
Director of Retail Operations
Katia.Pereira@sodexo.com

Corey Williams
Production Manager
corey.williams@sodexo.com


Karen Jew, MS, RD, LDN
Regional Dietitian
karen.jew@sodexo.com


Emerson College | Dining Services | 80 Boylston St. | Boston, MA 02118 | tel. (617) 824-8060 | Contact Us